Christian Motorcyclists Association









Home

Washington

Leadership


Dana & Donna Pieze
State Coordinators
Cell: 360-340-7547
Email: Dana@danasheating.com



Rob and Maria Gutierrez
East-Central Area Reps & Lead Area Reps
Home: (509) 946-4996

Email: robgutierreziv@hotmail.com



Shawn & Barb Seiber
Peninsula Area Reps, State Treasurer
Cell: 360-731-2782
Email: sb.seiber@hotmail.com



Roger & Kathy Miller
Northwest Area Rep
Cell: (425) 891-1429
Email: cromill@comcast.net



Randy & Susan Hayes
Central Area Rep
Cell: 253-988-8076
Email: Kwizkids@gmail.com



Tom & Julie Philbrook
Southwest Area Reps
Cell: 360-957-3787
Email: tomnjuliecma@comcast.net



Dwayne & Donna Owens
Fast Lane Reps
Cell: (360) 731-6391
Email: dowens.cma@gmail.com



Roger & Peggy Zaring
East Area Reps
Cell: 509-254-3434
Email: roger.zaring@protonmail.com



Marv & Joan Astin
Lay Evangelist
Cell: 360-437-9307
Email: MJASTIN@msn.com



Cliff & Terri Roper
Goodie Reps
Cell: 503-539-8885
Email: ctbrd02@gmail.com



Jim McMurray
Prison Ministry Coordinator
Cell: 360-471-0568
Email: cmawaprison@gmail.com



Daniel & Fay Hazel
Region Intercessary Prayer Team Lead
Cell: (425)359-5307
Email: Danhazel@gmail.com



Jim McMurray
State Chaplain
Cell: 360-471-0568
Email: cmawachaplain@gmail.com



Lori Strand
State RFS Lead
Home: 253-208-5840
Cell: 253-381-3102
Email: hairbystrand@gmail.com



Jim Hall
State Webmaster
Cell: 360-259-3196
Email: jhall@thurston.com







Christian Motorcyclists Association
CMA National Website - cmausa.org CMA Online Store - shop.cmausa.org Home CMA Home